Catholic Bible


Books & Reference

The Catholic Bible is the Bible comprising the whole 73-book canon recognized by the Catholic Church, including the deuterocanonical books. The Catholic Bible is composed of the 46 books of the Old Testament and the 27 books of the New Testament. Of these books, Tobit, Judith, 1 and 2 Maccabees, Wisdom, Sirach, Baruch, parts of Esther and parts of Daniel are deuterocanonical, and are usually not found in the Protestant Bible, but are found in the Bibles of Eastern Christianity. *Main features: + Simple interface, clear, easy to use + Search sentence / passage + Highlight the passage. + Share bible texts on social networks + Save your favourite Bible chapters + Create notes for each chapter + Change the font + Change the font size (large font for older people) Read the Bible every day and come closer to God by use the Catholic Bible.

cafeland world kitchen
castle cats epic story quests
chuck skate universe
clash of clans
clash royale
clash royale
clash royale
clash royale
coin dozer free prizes
crab war
cut the rope